POSTECH 2016:
2016 Korea-Japan Joint Number theory Seminar

POSTECH, Pohang, South Korea.

  • Date: February 1 (Monday) - February 4 (Thursday), 2016.
  • Location: Department of Mathematics Room 404, POSTECH, Pohang, South Korea.
  • Organizers: Jeehoon Park (POSTECH), Atsushi Yamagami (Soka University)
  • Funding: PMI, NRF, JSPS


  • Schedule

    Mon(2/1)

    Tue(2/2)

    Wed(2/3)

    Thu(2/4)

    10:00~10:50
    Bo-Hae Im
    Chang Heon Kim
    Hae-Sang Sun
    Junmyeong Jang
    11:20~12:10
    Keisuke Arai
    Atsushi Yamagami
    Yosiyasu Ozeki
    Tatsushi Tanaka
    12:10~15:00
    15:00~15:50
    Byungheup Jun
    Donggeon Yhee
    Min Lee
    Yoon Kyung Park
    16:20~17:10
    Takashi Hara
    Satoshi Wakatsuki
    Makoto Minamide
    Takuya Yamauchi
    17:20~18:10
    Chan-Ho Kim

    Speakers

    Korea

    Japan

    Bo-Hae Im Chung-Ang University (abstract) Keisuke Arai Tokyo Denki University (abstract)
    Junmyeong Jang University of Ulsan (abstract) Takashi Hara Tokyo Denki University (abstract)
    Byungheup Jun UNIST (abstract) Makoto Minamide Yamaguchi University (abstract)
    Chan-Ho Kim KIAS (abstract) Yosiyasu Ozeki Kyoto University (abstract)
    Chang Heon Kim Sungkyunkwan University (abstract) Tatsushi Tanaka Kyoto Sangyo University (abstract)
    Min Lee University of Bristol (abstract) Satoshi Wakatsuki Kanazawa University (abstract)
    Yoon Kyung Park IMS, Ewha Womans University (abstract) Atsushi Yamagami Soka University (abstract)
    Hae-Sang Sun UNIST (abstract) Takuya Yamauchi Kagoshima University (abstract)
    Donggeon Yhee University of Sheffield (abstract)

    Registration

    Register is over.


    ***Registered Participants***

    No Name Affiliation Position Email
    1 Dokyoung Kim POSTECH Graduate student dkkim.math@gmail.com
    2 Bo-Hae Im Chung-Ang University Professor imbh@cau.ac.kr
    3 Hoil Kim Kyungbook N. Univ. Professor hikim@knu.ac.kr
    4 Junyeong Park POSTECH Graduate student junyeongp@gmail.com
    5 Dohyeong Kim IBS-CGP Postdoc dohyeong@ibs.re.kr
    6 Hyungseop Kim POSTECH Graduate student khsato@postech.ac.kr
    7 Jeehoon Park POSTECH Professor jpark.math@gmail.com
    8 YoungJu Choie POSTECH Professor yjc@postech.ac.kr
    9 Yesule Kim POSTECH Graduate student yesule.math@gmail.com
    10 Hae-Sang Sun UNIST Professor haesang.sun@gmail.com
    11 SoYoung Choi Gyeongsang National University Professor mathsoyoung@gnu.ac.kr
    12 Atsushi Yamagami Soka University Professor yamagami@soka.ac.jp
    13 Satoshi Wakatsuki Kanazawa University Professor wakatsuk@staff.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
    14 Keisuke Arai Tokyo Denki University Professor araik@mail.dendai.ac.jp
    15 Takuya Yamauchi Kagoshima university Professor yamauchi@edu.kagoshima-u.ac.jp
    16 Chang Heon Kim Sungkyunkwan University Professor changheonk@gmail.com
    17 Chan-Ho Kim KIAS Postdoc chanho@kias.re.kr
    18 Takashi Hara Tokyo Denki University Professor t-hara@mail.dendai.ac.jp
    19 Jungwon Lee POSTECH Graduate student jungwonlee@postech.ac.kr
    20 Min Lee University of Bristol Postdoc minlee80@gmail.com
    21 Yoshiyasu Ozeki Kyoto University, RIMS Postdoc yozeki@kurims.kyoto-u.ac.jp
    22 Tatsushi Tanaka Kyoto Sangyo University Professor t.tanaka@cc.kyoto-su.ac.jp
    23 Noriko Wakabayashi Ritsumeikan University Professor noriko-w@fc.ritsumei.ac.jp
    24 Makoto Minamide Yamaguchi University Etc minamide@yamaguchi-u.ac.jp
    25 Junmyeong Jang University of Ulsan Professor jmjang@ulsan.ac.kr
    26 Byungheup Jun UNIST Professor bhjun@unist.ac.kr
    27 Younggi Lee POSTECH Graduate student yglee@postech.ac.kr
    28 Kwang-Seob Kim KIAS Postdoc kwang12@kias.re.kr
    29 Park, Yoon Kyung IMS, Ewha Womans University Postdoc ykp@ewha.ac.kr
    30 Hwajong Yoo IBS-CGP Postdoc hwajong@gmail.com
    31 Kyungseung Lee Sungkyunkwan University Graduate student kslhg33@gmail.com

    If you have any inquiries, please send emails to seunju@postech.ac.kr.


    Last modified: January 30, 2016.